“I love cats because I enjoy my home; and little by little, they become its visible soul.” ― Jean Cocteau

Friday, 16 December 2016

Christmas cat tips

on  with No comments 
In , , ,  
Christmas has to be a happy time for you and your pet, to make that possible it's important to make sure your cat is completely happy and safe.

The food and decorations that come hand in hand with Christmas can actually be quite dangerous for cats. Obviously, this isn't meant to put you off your holidays but these dangers should be made aware of, just so nothing puts a downer on your break.

Share:

Thursday, 15 December 2016

Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Monday, 12 December 2016

Friday, 9 December 2016

Thursday, 8 December 2016

Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Monday, 5 December 2016

Friday, 2 December 2016

Thursday, 1 December 2016